Page 1 of 1

Solved : LOGO openkm

Posted: Mon Feb 06, 2017 8:06 am
by jimac
I have installed imagemagick and I have already set system.imagemagick.convert C:/openkm/bin/convert.exe in the administration>configuration

How to fix the error(please see the attached picture)?
Thanks :D

I am using windows, I also tried changing the system.imagemagick.convert to C:/openkm-6.3.1-community/tomcat/bin/convert.exe and C:/openkm-6.3.1-community/tomcat/bin/convert

the error that it gives is:

Code: Select all

Class:	java.lang.RuntimeException
Message:	
Date:	Mon Feb 06 16:12:16 CST 2017

Re: LOGO openkm

Posted: Thu Feb 09, 2017 10:01 am
by jllort
You should set the new path of your convert.exe tool c:\program files \ etc..\convert.exe

What imagemagick version did you installed ? try execute the command from the command line with the logo you are trying to resize ( you can seen in log the command line is executed by openkm )

Re: LOGO openkm

Posted: Fri Feb 10, 2017 8:35 am
by jimac
jllort wrote:You should set the new path of your convert.exe tool c:\program files \ etc..\convert.exe

What imagemagick version did you installed ? try execute the command from the command line with the logo you are trying to resize ( you can seen in log the command line is executed by openkm )
Good Day!

I have solved the problem.
I just put the ImageMagick folder inside the bin folder of OpenKM.

Thank You Jllort :lol: